The Cat Desk

tumblr_inline_n5a0ftUUZ11rkhelk

A Cat-astrophie or Cat-fantastic? (that didn’t work)

I came across this desk partly for cats, then I remembered I have no cats. Then I remembered I already have a desk.

For the seat I could use a broom handle, and this would be handy as I could then sweep the floor whilst performing all my other duties. A ‘love swing’ would also be handy but I fear chafing and sudden ‘water closet’ needs. Besides my friend says they are ultimately hazardous to racoons.

‘Every year 1 raccoons die from sex swing related accidents’.

A terrible statistic I think you’ll agree, and so I can’t with any real conscience support such a calamitous method of posterior seating management.

Leave a Reply

