Our Perpetual Screaming Machine | A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Our Perpetual Screaming Machine | A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself. I really love the musings of this man.  Intelligent, witty, cynical, sporadic, sometimes uncomfortable, and often humorous. I recommend it. Don’t go too far down the rabbit hole though, you might like it.

My name is Eric Wong. Recently, I’ve made the decision to stop hating myself so much. However, like trying to quit smoking cigarettes, self-loathing and self-pity are addictive. Therefore, I have created this blog space as a means of practicing self-love. It also serves as a place for me to track how I’m doing and what I’ve been up to, as I am prone to forget things as well. There will be a lot of sincerity here and there will be a lot of insincerity here.

Leave a Reply

